A Walk To A Snow Covered Temple In Kazuno City, Akita, Japan 雪に覆われた寺院への散歩

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

I went out to get a coffee and wound up at the local temple in Kazuno city, Akita, Japan. Sorry, the audio is low.

私はコーヒーを飲みに出て、地元の寺院で巻き上げた. すみません、おとはちさいです。

For those of you wondering, Mineral Mondays #20 will return next Monday!

Sort:  

Is that in Akita?

Yes, sorry jus updated the location.

With all that snow it looks like Mammoth! lol. Looking forward to the return of Mineral mondays. I have a friend who is planning to do a trip to the Pala mines. I shared one of your posts with them and now they're even more excited about it. If I can I'm gonna try to join them!

There was a lot of snow and it dumped even more the day we were leaving. I miss it already!

Awesome! You really should join them. If they don't already know the secret to a good day at the mines is to move as much material as you can, just like gold mining. Ignore the small stuff and go for the over 1/4" material. The 1/8" screens will bog you down all day with little return.

A lot of snow there, take care!

Thank you @noopu. This was New Year's Eve.

一面雪景色ですね。
私なら転んでしまいそうな道です😱

道路は滑りやすいでした!ちょっとこわいかったです。🌨

秋田もこんなに雪が積もるんですね‼寒そうです><

寒いですが、気にしません。。 私はそれが東京の天気よりも好きです

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.43% vote... I was summoned by @rt395! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

コメントありがとうございました!興味があったのでフォローさせていただきました^^よろしくお願いします!

私もフォローをします!

すごい雪!
久しぶりに雪見ました。
フォローしました❗

ありがとうございま!私もフォローしました。よろしくお願いします。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57