You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cops in Japan Run Out of Things to Do as Crime Rate Falls, So They Create New Crimes

in #japan7 years ago

Great stuff. I have recently come to realize that anarchy is the way to go. Please consider reading my article. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@msg768/hello-world-steemit-i-m-now-officially-an-anarchist

Sort:  

Excellent post, and welcome to the AnFam!

I just read an article not to long ago about the inscription on the denarius, and it seems to suggest Ceasar was descended from/was "God." Viewed from this vantage "Whose image is this, and whose inscription?" can be viewed as an extremely clever way to ask "Is Caesar God to you? Do you believe the inscription? If so, pay him--your "God." If not, pay God."

Just my thoughts, and always an interesting Jesus reply to think about.

I can resonate with your thoughts. Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72