Hello World/Steemit! I Am Now Officially an Anarchist!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

GettyImages-3402396-1280x720.jpg
unnamed.jpg

I have come to realize that anarchy is the way to go

After looking at all the dirty political games, I have come to realize that anarchy is the way to go. I think we can make a good case for anarchy by not only studying the history, but also through science and the mental health that comes with it.

Many still don't understand that the left and right political system is designed to divide and conquer. Having said that, I truly believe that the freedoms we have in the West, we owe to genuine truthers who have sacrificed their lives for the truth. But with ignorance increasing, it won't be long till we lose these freedoms in the West as well.

What say you? Let me know below!

Sort:  

The definition of anarchy is vague in many aspects. I am an anarchist, but that does not mean I will not obey rules and laws.

Anarchy is the sense that freedom of self is more important than the specific laws that impede them. As long as your freedom does not impede others or bring others to harm.

If you are confused by the definition of anarchy, there is another word - voluntarism.

I agree. Definitions can be vague. It's the same thing with "harm." That's what governments claim to be for. To protect us from those who want to harm us! LOL

For me it is simple:
Wil me doing A directly hurt someone? Will it indirectly hurt someone?
If no, then do not tell me NOT to do it!

We're living in the same world so pretty much everything we do affects others. The problem is not much with the principles behind having a government or king but rather the corruption that comes with power due to the nature of humans...

"What has been will be again, what has been done will be done again; there is nothing new under the sun". Ecclesiastes 1:9 Welcome to Steemit. Will follow:)

Thanks a lot brother. Following back :)

Welcome to the steemit community, we love natures chaos!
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Thanks mate!! Would appreciate an upvote, resteem, and follow! :)

Great, upvoted and followed!

Welcome Brother in Christ @msg768 Great article Upvoted and following. I listened to your youtube testimony. Great testimony as well. Have you tried cannabis for the trigeminal neuralgia? Don't be disappointed in the response to your post. God has a plan for you. Check out my 1st post and follow if you are so inclined.
https://steemit.com/christianity/@sighmanjestah/a-free-church-and-free-congregation-report-study

Thanks brother. No I didn't know about cannabis back then. I'm doing great now. The suicide disease aka trigeminal neuralgia is gone by the grace of God. Followed you back. :)

Praise God for your healing.
Colossians 3:17
And whatever you do in word or deed, do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him.

Great post! I too recently realized I as a anarchist and it feels free! People sometimes look at me like Im crazy but I can hide from the truth! I dont even care... They will learn one day!

Good to hear brother. Threw you a follow :)

It's really great to already see so many truthers around steemit! Upvoted

Thanks man. Following back :)

Upvoted, following. Great article

Jesus was an anarchist LUL

Yes sir. Absolutely. Do you want more proof-text? "Let he that is without sin cast the first stone." John 8:7. "Why do you call me good? There none good but God alone." Mark 10:18. If no one is without sin and only those without sin are supposed to cast the first stone, then it logically follows that no one is supposed to be our "government."

Thought provoking post. It's always been my take that Christianity makes for a bunch of easy marks with regards to political manipulation, due to the nature of their conditioning and the heirarchical structure of most churches... But maybe it's just that easy marks are drawn to that. Either way good post, and welcome!

Thanks for the comment. I agree and I think it's a really good post. I was hoping to get a lot more votes and comments! I'm disappointed. I wonder why it didn't get the attention I expected! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76