You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan7 years ago

Wow! Beautiful video of the nature and manmade factors. Japan is so beautiful country of islands, I learned from the books various islands are there,Hansu,Hakaedo,seukue etc isn't it. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful video of your country I will go through your previous post to know more about you guys. Thanks, have a great day.

Sort:  

Thanks Maya. The countryside video is from a peninsula in Akita Prefecture called Oga Hantou. The famous Namahage Oni are from there. As you can see though, there isn't much but the mountains, the sea, a few houses, and, in the late summer, cicadas;)

Thanks for the great information about your place. I have also made a video of the effected area of place due to flood ,I think I will able to upload it today. Friend can I invite you to my blog if you like to do, please have a look on my post, thanks again and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52