You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan7 years ago

In the last couple of years, I've started using my phone, and now my watch. It's helpful to have the reminder show up, and even more so if it reminds you that it's time to leave, NOW, because of traffic :-)

Sort:  

That's funny. I use my phone sometimes as well. I could see a watch be very helpful as well. For me, I find the planners most helpful when dealing with work. I can write my lesson schedule down and easily check it whenever I have my planner with me. Then, I like using it as a diary, using the open space for each day to write down what I did and any notes about my children. I've done this part for the past two years and hope it will someday help everyone recollect how the kids grew up.

I do the same with a big desktop calendar at work and small calendars in the bedroom closet (walk-in, we dress there) and on the refrigerator. Wow! Those and the phone/watch. How much reminding does one person need? :-D

When it comes to keeping up with all my wife's, I need all the help I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54