You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan7 years ago

That's funny. I use my phone sometimes as well. I could see a watch be very helpful as well. For me, I find the planners most helpful when dealing with work. I can write my lesson schedule down and easily check it whenever I have my planner with me. Then, I like using it as a diary, using the open space for each day to write down what I did and any notes about my children. I've done this part for the past two years and hope it will someday help everyone recollect how the kids grew up.

Sort:  

I do the same with a big desktop calendar at work and small calendars in the bedroom closet (walk-in, we dress there) and on the refrigerator. Wow! Those and the phone/watch. How much reminding does one person need? :-D

When it comes to keeping up with all my wife's, I need all the help I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50