🏖 [Travel Japan JR 带你游日本] 🏖 - OKINAWA Ryukyu Mura 沖縄 琉球村 - ONE PIECE Village 海贼王 村

in #japan6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-japan-or-okinawa-ryukyu-mura-one-piece-village


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Perfect installations!

Thanks for reading!

waaah... I am one of one piece fan. Cool exhibition.

Yup its cool. Probably the best One Piece event I ever been to

Cool! I am a One Piece fan and I plan to go to the One Piece village one day.

Oh no sorry for lack of explanation. This wasn't a permanent fixture in Okinawa. The One Piece village was a special event in the summer of 2016. It's over now.

I see.. I can only look forward to future events then. Thanks!

such a great shots actually i'm in love with japan and everything have something to do with this sweet country hope you enjoy your time

Thanks! There's so much more to see in Japan.

Wow! very cool stuff!

Thank you for providing steem for me, and I have now follow you, do not forget follow & upvote

a very interesting post @jrvacation
I am also a one piece lover. greetings from one piece lovers indonesia.

Hi there! Nice to see another One Piece fan!

I'am very like this movie and manga
One piece
My hero in onepiece vinsmoke sanji

Thanks!
I hope Sanji and friends can get out from Big Mom safely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50