#Fictional Story . Struggle Keeps Ranking

in #indonesia6 years ago

My name is yanuar, is a 17 year old male student at the same time. at that time I was still sitting on the bench xi class 3 semester and today it's time filming raport late semester gasal a few weeks ago.

I took my own report cards because parents are very busy making a living. because I was at the pesantren at that time also I came home after taking the report cards.

after taking the report cards I instantly satisfy him because the result of learning for 6 back is tolerable that is with an average of 7.3. but that's not enough for me.

I also know after the holidays will be more active and diligent to learn. and did not feel the holiday time was running out. and its time to re-improve the learning achievement.

it turns out time is passing and the proof is already the end of the even semester and precisely the increase in class. after the semester exam is currently looking for the results that I have striven for 6 months.

I also directly take the report cards and teacher homeroom I like the parcel and I kinda. and after I open the report I was up even though still in the big 3.

I believe that the earnest effort will not be much the same.

"The moral message contained is

to always be serious in learning or a good thing, because the business will not disappoint the results you will get.

Do not forget to upvote and comment if this article useful

img0087.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97