You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Crimes against Humanity Suffered by the Japanese (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–24 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan6 years ago (edited)

Such a gory story, this is. Those attacks are inhuman and deadly. Humanity needs peace not war. We need to build not to destroy. I hope that we have learnt enough lessons and would avert future wars.

PS: You skipped upvoting the post re quote challenge.

Sort:  

Mankind is still learning, or still trying to learn.

Re the missed upvote, another friend had the same issue. Apparently, SteemDunk was down for a time. All seems OK now, but please alert me if and when it happens again.

Sure mankind has a long, long way to go. Let's be hopeful that the globalization of the world and the MAD doctrine will prevent further wars.

PS: I will always do that. Got the loaf and will keep my words. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43