You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3.5SBD Payout for Japanese to English Translation

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

Okay, my Japanese friend got back to me. His English isn't perfect but you can still understand it.
"Sheet 1

  1. core support wrinkle
  2. seat’s burnt hole
  3. dirt in the interior
  4. seat is rubbed
  5. R spoiler peeling
  6. core support S
  7. around the under S
  8. air cleaner of the outside
  9. stereo is not work enough
  10. muffler of the outside
  11. wheel of the outside
  12. stereo of the outside

and, 搬出...です= Carrying out this at 9:00 am, Thursday at Gifu (pref. name) venue."

"Sheet 2: right side

  1. 5 speeds manual transmission!!
  2. this sold by user

left side
“ETC” is Japanese highway’s paid system machine with own car

注意事項
※ (maybe, as same as *)
get ・ hold later date、

検査員報告 (USS...)

  1. interior has dirt, damage, crack
  2. handle rubbed
  3. *sorry I can’t understand this
  4. P mirror has damage, *I can’t understand this like “Pのゲ”
  5. core support
  6. instrument panel under the right side
  7. damage in the right side, *I can’t understand this"

Sheet 3
*I start this 2 lines in right side

  1. Aluminum of outside the company (this meaning not this company product)
  2. HID lamp of outside the company

Sheet 3: next, about the left side

  1. spare tire house (upside the tires’ gap, space)
  2. SC *I don’t translate this
  3. customized suspension
  4. customized muffler
  5. customized air cleaner
  6. inter cooler, inside
    *3-5 “customized” is probably judged.
    maybe, improve is also OK

*I write about ◯
Handle: rubbed
Seat: rubbed
Audio: None, hole
Wheel: A
Aero:
Door mirror: A

汚れ=dirty
キズ=damage
[検査員記入]

  1. instrument panel clamp’s trace of right side
  2. core support clamp’s trace
  3. end panel has distort
  4. F (front?) bumper horsement (?) is bended
  5. don’t use well about electronic
  6. oil leaked (I just want to say, oil goes out the car)
  7. exterior PP set...I can’t recognize this cuz writed don’t well
  8. dashboard is changed form (not just change by parts individually, probably cause hot)
  9. ceiling is cracked
  10. seat has stiffed, and fleckle
  11. Handle and shift knob is maded by outside the company
  12. speed meter maded by outside the company is added

*Japanese especially don’t write one, or two
so I can’t find this one, or two (seat=seats)

Hope that helped

Sort:  

@cpufreak101 You sir, are an absolute boss!! I will send 3.5 SBD as soon as this post gets paid out :) For sheet 1 when he says muffler etc for the outside. I think it means modified or not standard. What he listed there are all the times that weren't factory. Muffler, intakes, stereo and BBS LM2 wheels :) Dude this is awesome thanks so much! Please thank your friend for me!! You made my day!

No problem, I'll let him know, and I'll be sure to give him a share of the payout lol, and yeah that is what he meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67