3.5SBD Payout for Japanese to English Translation

in #japan7 years ago

Hi Friends,

I'm am looking to have 3 documents translated into English. These were for vehicles that I purchased at the Japanese Auctions some time ago.

I am willing to pay 3.5 SBD to the first person who accurately translates all 3 documents for me. Payout will be done 7 days from now. Reply on this post with translations. I have circled the areas that require translations.

Thanks very much, would greatly appreciate the help.

Document 1

FD1.jpg

Document 2

FD2.jpg

Document 3

GTR1.png

FOLLOW ME HERE!

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  
Loading...

Let me know next time! I'm in Japan and I can get it translated straight from the source! I've been really busy lately and haven't had time to get on here, but tag me or something next time lol I gotchu

Duuuuude, you are alive!! Good to hear from you. Next time I need a translation I will definitely let you know :)

Awesome, yeah, family stuff had to be taken care of first before social media haha. Just let me know I'm always happy to help.

You don't want to know.. I just used google translate.

I'm scared now!

Sukoshi dake manko o peropero
Sukoshi dake manko o peropero
Sukoshi dake manko o peropero

Fifty Frank Pink Guy (セックス大好き)

Japanese is hard to traduce. I consider that even worst than German (ich mochte mit dir sprechen)

I'll ask my Japanese friend if he can.

I know it's sorted now but I did try installing an image translate app on my phone and also tried google translate on my computer.... Neither worked LOL

Yeah I did that, with hilarious results. Actually some of the text on the first sheet was correct, but after that it got crazy. “The ship of evil” and “devils name festival” are my favorites 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66