You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Why I Love Japan, Vol. 1 - Bizarre Characters and Game Concepts: Ojimon! “Old Man Pokémon”!

in #japan7 years ago

nice to see your new series "why i love japan", it would be a great experience for me also to read more and learn more about japan, well i am totally against the child labor because it absolutely destroy the childs mind and there career, they just thinks that they are just born for slavery and also start thinking negatively, i think it's a parents responsibility to save their childs from child labors and give them proper education which they truly deserve, Stay blessed my friend and thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Child labor? I am not sure what you mean bro. There is not a child labor problem here that I am aware of.

Thanks for the comment!

Sometimes I wonder if 8-year-olds are working at the companies that produce these things.

it's not great at all if 8 years old childs working in the companies, i think it's a time where childrens need to complete there education and think about there career rather than do job in companies.

Oh, that was just a joke because of the funny toys the companies make. It seems like maybe their CEOs are eight-year-olds because the ideas are so funny and seem like things kids would think of. :)

ok my friend now i understands it, thanks for making it clear to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64