#ULOG 008: Feeling Grateful To Be Part Again of 4th Discord Talk Show - “The Power Of Steemit Post!”

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago (edited)


Photo is mine: Screenshot from discord

A Steemit Janitor is different from Steemit Janitor: While one is busy cleaning daily, the other mining with minds incessantly and is beginning to understand the concept, “ Dirt is Good, ask the soap master”

by Terry @surpassinggoogle


”Hi! My Fellow #Steemians, #Steemgiggers, and #Uloggers... I am really grateful to be part again of 4th #Steemgigs Discord Talk Show host by sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.


The Talk show starts around 12:00 AM, Manila time and as observed, number of participants joining the talk show are growing, more #Steemians are being interested on what #Steemgiggers and #Uloggers are up to in #Steemgigs discord during talk show.

Talk Show today’s topic is about “The Power Of Steemit Post!”


Does Steemit post has a power?

Each and everyone’s post has a power on its different way and has different impact or effect to the readers. It depends on how they will understand and digest the meaning and message of each and every word of the content.


Is it easier to write with SENSE than NON-SENSE?

For me, It is easier to write something about with sense than non-sense because writing with sense will automatically come to your mind, just sit back and relax...everything and anything bright ideas will come into your mind. You do not have to think where you have to start and where you have to end your writings.

Unlike writing non-sense at all, others might think that it is easier to write something that has no sense because you do not have to think and explore more by just writing anything, but the real thing is it is not easy because you do not know where to start and where to end your non-sense thoughts.

There will be good beginning and ending in non-sense writings.

There are many things we can learn in talk show, each and everyone has thoughts and ideas to share where everyone and anyone can learn, either you are minnows or whales._

@joshuaetin asked Sir Terry: “What would you change if you had an opportunity to change something on Steemit?

He replied: “There’s a lot to change, it will take time to change.”


There are many things had been discussed, there’s also a question and answer portion where anyone are free to ask and answer a question.

Sir Terry’s connection still on and off last night and we are very thankful to have @maverickinvictus to assists Sir Terry.

@maverickimvictus is the moderator and at the same a Mr. DJ on the floor because of his lovely voice.

The GET TO KNOW portion of Talk Show


There is another good thing in this talk show, we can get to know more each other in talk show because it is a place where we can talk and chat the people whom we used to know and talk only in #Steemit comments and posts, in discord we can talk live.

We were given a chance to show our talents, some sung a song like sis @snowhite whom looks really prepared and sounds she’s singing with Karaoke.

They said that Sir Terry sung a song also but I wasn’t able to hear him because I signed off from the voice channel at 4:00 AM because my baby woke up and I have to prepare for a morning prayer._

I am really glad and feeling grateful every time i joined discord talk show, and I hope I can always be present every time will be having a talk show.


I am glad to see and to know new friends present on discord talk show, especially #SD Family sir @iwrite, ma’am @purpledaisy57, sis @yanzel4lyf and other known friends kuya @atongis, sis @snowhite, @bloghound, @creyestxsa94, @wakkylyon, @truthsfinder, @chibuzorwisdom, and many more... and ofcourse @surpassinggoogle


Please see link of Sir Terry’s @surpassinggoogle’s post to get to know more about
#ULOG: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.


Thanks for viewing my post.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. I would like to thank also, ma’am Daisy @purpledaisy57 for the guidance and being supportive.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!


Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in ”surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook here and@teardrops on Twitter here
Please like the Facebook page here and Twitter here
PLEASE SUPPORT: steemgigs.org here
Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

”Have a great and blessed day everyone!”

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

20AA262F-C980-43DF-A733-9AED64DA8753.jpeg

848EE05D-37BF-4C48-A144-1A9A47DE881A.gif

Sort:  

Seems that you really enjoyed the talk show last night. Hope next time I could join too for the second time.😊

I'm happy for being part of the talkshow and meeting new friends was awesome.
i thank you @sitiaishah for acknowledging me and I also thank @surpassinggoogle for bringing success to our doorstep. He is a good man. @janitorjanitor only those present at the talkshow will understand more.
i also wish sir Terry @surpassinggoogle will also visit my blog to see my first discord talk show post for yesterday.

I am glad to know you also...
It was a great feeling being part of a Talk Show! Thanks for dropping by..

It was fun hope I could join again just need to sleep early and set the alarm for 12 midnight

it was fun...I enjoyed too...but I was waiting to hear you sing though. heheh

Wow. It makes me to experience the talk show since all of you told it is fun...

Hala mukhang ako na lang ata ang d nakapagjoin sis..Hope next time makasali na ako

Salamat for your ulog Sister😁

Thank you so much @canadian-coconut for your big help, I really appreciates it..
You really have a big heart. Thanks also to @paradise-found for reaching you to help me. May God bless you both more and more.

You are welcome!
I hope that your baby's health can greatly improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76