You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 008: Feeling Grateful To Be Part Again of 4th Discord Talk Show - “The Power Of Steemit Post!”

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy for being part of the talkshow and meeting new friends was awesome.
i thank you @sitiaishah for acknowledging me and I also thank @surpassinggoogle for bringing success to our doorstep. He is a good man. @janitorjanitor only those present at the talkshow will understand more.
i also wish sir Terry @surpassinggoogle will also visit my blog to see my first discord talk show post for yesterday.

Sort:  

I am glad to know you also...
It was a great feeling being part of a Talk Show! Thanks for dropping by..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89