#ULOG 6 | THE FORMATION OF YOU | BELIEVE YOURSELF, BE DEPEND ON YOUR OWN | @STEEMGIGS IS YOUR WITNESS!

It was a hard time for me when I joined steemit. And I don't even know that how actually steemit works. It was like going into the dark world to look for the light. I did not know much about it. And that time was one of the toughest times of my life. But by the grace of Allah I came out from that place. I am happy now my blog. Its 47.13 reputations now! And i am a #ULOGGER who love to dream.

pauperismtoceoism.jpg

WHO LET ME KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I joined on steemit on 13th March 2018. I already told all of you that I don't even know about it before. It was a morning time and I was browsing youtube. I found a video and it was about Steemit. Curiously, I starting to saw the video and for the first time, I found Steemit. And I started to search more similar videos about steemit on youtube. when I saw 3/4 more videos about it and I feel encouraged to join on steemit. And applied for my blog on steemit. So there is no specific person actually who bring me on steemit.

WHY I FEEL COMFORTABLE HERE

In my view of point, steemit is such a great platform where people can connect each other globally. It is such an easy way to reach 1 to another. I can express my thoughts on my blog. And peoples from all around the world knowing about me and my blog. I always love to share my thoughts with peoples. so this is why I am very happy to be here.

You wanna inspire by someone then you should visit my mentors blog.

@surpassinggoogle

ULOG: See How Many Various Paradigms Can Be Coded In Simple-Looking Steemit Post, To Understand How Much Goes Into A Steem-Based Project.

Today, i want to do a quick ULOG that tells us more about ULOGs and that gives further insight into what goes on in general, before i am able to pop out and begin a project. Too, you will be able to understand better what goes on before i am able to produce even that simple-looking steemit post, especially in relation to our last discord talk titled "the power of steemit post".

Read More

OPINION

If anyone asks me to choose only one among all of the social platform, I will choose steemit. Because this is a platform that can show your intellectual power to everyone. The chances of getting such a platform like this are very difficult. It can be helpful enough to raise your personality. This platform is absolutely right for implementing a human dream. If anyone wants me to give them a suggestion about steemit i will welcome them.

DREAM

You like to dream! me too. And this is the most important thing of a human. If you don't have any dream, there is no chance to grow up. Only your dream can inspire you to build your own world. you know its only you.

mug-3403963_960_720.jpg
Image Source

In your kingdom of imagination, there is no access to others. You can organize your dreams nicely by your own. There is no one who can interrupt and destroy your dream. its the only you, you know! So what I am telling you that dream your own dream and be determined to implement them in your life. You can understand how your life has changed. You will find you happy in every situation of your life.

WHO I AM NOW

This is a simple word to say but it is true that I am a #ulogger. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle. He is the boss who guides me by his magical speech. He has such a power that can motivate someone to dream and teach them how to implement in life. And i am successful now! I am learning and learning many thing from him

W62ZGVDh.jpg
Image Source

@surpassinggoogle do need strength

Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum

If you want to support an extra witness and you support @surpassinggoogle "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

REGARDS FROM @MDSHAHIN786

CLICK ON LOGO BELOW AND JOIN STEEM TUNER DISCORD

rsz_rsz_resize_8.png

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

Yeah! he is very great person! He help many new steemian in steemit! Thats why i vote him to my witness!

Yeah! He has a power to motivate someone within a moment. And the last saturday i was lost for a while because of his magical speech. He teach me to dream. Thanks to him.

Hopefully other whales will do the same as @surpassinggoogle to help all new users grow on this platform!

yes brother only good initiative can help this community to do something for new users

Dear brother , firstly I saw some post about steemit . Then I was interested. Thanks also you. You are my boss

Not actually. Im not your boss . Our boss is @surpassinggoogle . Respect him and he has a kind heart.
💓
Thank you @rayhan02

Thanks to both.

The blog u written ,really inspired me .believe that!!! & the platform u written is awesome.
I also wants to do something awesome that can help people too, as you!

Overall, As i know, @surpassinggoogle is a very helpful person. The speeches he gives is enough to encourage One.

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @mdshahin786
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Thanks for your invitation brother. keep supporting our mentor @surpassinggoogle

really nice post and thank you because I learned too and gain some knowledge that deepen my understanding about this platform

All the credits goes to @surpassinggoogle.

happy fasting ;)

Happy fasting bro. how is going it? you enjoying nah!

GO ahead @mdshahin786.
We hope @surpassinggoogle will help us.

Our mentors is on a mission to helpnewbies steemians. be a part of his mission and help him . And vote him as your witness.

sure brother @sifatsarker. he is on a mission to help newbies. He is the inspiration of us. keep supporting him and set him as your witness.

I start falling in love , Thank you on behalf of all the people you have helped @@@surpassinggoogle

I already in love with him..😁

That was awesome ... I want to be success and great In this steemit like you... I just become a uloger but still new and need to much learning more and more ... Thanks

Keep supporting our mentor . And he is the boss. Only boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74