Life from Africa

in #james7 years ago

life africaWhether good or bad, Africa is my home and there is no place like home. I love Africa because there is no place like Africa. Even in my second life (if I get the opportunity), I will choose Africa because I love Africa and there is no doubt Africa loves me. Some people don't understand. Some people think they know but they do not know. Some people think they know all about Africa but the truth is that, none of them knows Africa the way I do. I know Africa and Africa knows me.

I was born in Africa, I grew up in Africa and Africa is my home so you must believe me if I tell you there is no place like Africa. If it is true there is a God up there beyond the clouds then I am very sure that God is an African. Africa is the rhythm of life. Africa is that mighty tree of ancient origin rooted in mountains of gold and silver. Africa is that mighty stream. Africa is that stream of life. Africa is that mighty stream full of untold number of souls. Africa is that bird. Africa is that quiet but mighty bird. Africa is that quiet bird with the voice of thunder. Africa is that mighty bird with the wings of gold and diamond feathers. Anytime Africa spreads her precious wings of different colors, even the beasts below the surface of the earth, smile. Africa is my home and there is no place like Africa.

Sort:  

I do not believe in the God of theology who rewards good and punishes evil.

- Albert Einstein

That's base on Albert Einstein's believe not Africans

Congratulations @floka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70