'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 42 ] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago (edited)

All hail the Cypher Jam!!!!! NUFF RESPECT!!!

wwcj2.jpg

@kenentertainment

BIG UP!!! TOO MUCH TALENT RIGHT HERE!!!!
... Can I take this pause to say a massive thankyou to everyone who has been involved!!

The Worldwide Cypher Jam is open for anybody on planet earth to comment, leave your opinion or participate!!! SUPPORT THE JAMMERS!!! KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!!
YOU MAKE THIS!!!!!!!!

... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 42 DSound post.
Screenshot-2017-11-9  termitemusic.png

So, the SBD for this round (lets double it n call it 2.016 SBD) goes this week to @scribblingwilly , as decided by UK rapper MINX . Shout out to her!!! ( I ask musicians not on steemit to judge to remain inpartial and also to get the word out on steem and crypto, so watch this space!!!!!!!!) Nuff respect to all involved and all who get the vibe!!!

wwcjj.png

  • The jam never stops, so we go into ROUND 43 with my next beat!!

Please spread the word and share to those who will appreciate, and a big thankyou from me!!
... keep your eyes open and third ears twitching!!!!

BIG UP TO MY CRYPTO-FAM, I GOT YOUR CRYPTO-BACKS!!!!

logo2.png

Peace and Respect,
TERMITE. @termitemusic

kwim 2.png

Sort:  

Nice one!! shout out everyone taking part, sickness all round!! Big up Termite and Minx too, Buy a body is a jam!! ill flow

Pure Joy!!! Participating in this is just jumpin in the flow!

Thankyou for being in on it man!!!!

Congrats Willy G! I love the video too!

thanks man!! I just recorded it for a laugh, over 2.2k views on fb now man!! great success

Congrats to @scribblingwilly for the win! Everyone was hot! And @onemedia, dope remix!!

I am out for a bit as I am doing to training and learning on the music side so I can better present ones art on here!!

And it will free up space to really learn how to use steemit and all that come with it!

Stay up peeps!!

Ones make this!!

BIG UP RED!!!! hope your well bruv!!!!

One is!!! Thank you! That is why I am taking this moment to relearn and learn some things so I can start actually collabing and what not!! Got to know the tools thought haha!!

Its true, but some people use computers, and some a sledge hammer!!! know what I mean!!!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46