'Doing it Right' Termite Jam by Willy G

in #jam5 years ago

Ive been looking up Schizophrenia and Anti-Psychotics on Youtube recently, and some people out there suffer terribly with symptoms who are med free, but they are fighers, fair play to them, they live their life.

I hope to get med free someday too, the meds have bad health effects. But if the alternative is the voices I dont know... will have to wait and see I guess!

Just had my Birthday there, Im 29 now, older and wiser haha. Shout out to my Mum for buying me that watch!!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Pac and Big would be proud:) Dope background and I'ma snatch that watch off you soon lol

Lmao!! your gonna have to be superman to do that! rofl
Thanks tho Zeal , I appreciate it

Pleasure bro. Tell your mom her present is safe lol. I will put it in a vault with lions guarding it. When you visit you can get it for sure man

Congratulations @scribblingwilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73