You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carly Barret, the king of drums.

in #jahm4 years ago (edited)

Yes mon.

Drums are unique.
Years and years ago my son was downstairs banging on
some old paint cans and a pot. Banging and making some
unbelievable, horrendous NOISE. Took it upon myself to further his music
talents. Shopped around and gifted him a set of used Yamaha
beginner drums. It relieved the pressure on my ears and I
didn't have to pretend that is sounded good.
Anyway, its a real gift to be able to play like this.

Enjoyed your post.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

Ha ha ha I imagine that brother, so you know that's how Carly started, so you have hope that you have a great drummer in your house.

Thank you for your support.

Blessings


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91