Sort:  

Wise 😍 I think that will be my next investment milestone. We have a little in the Steem Power Investment club. It seems to go up and down 😂

That's whats good, u done know, my friend ;)
Now teach me about your sbi2 upvote bot :)))

Hehe - I have some sbi shares and if I don't post for a week or so, sbi will start voting on comments. I'm limiting my time on the computer while a neck injury recovers, so I comment when I can but posts take longer and I'm not able to do that at present.

Take care! Oh man... good recovery!
Can "anybody" join sbi?
I wanted to do the same with steem bounty (i guess),
because i have no time either to "hang around" here
all the time, and they could use my SP....to create more
Steem...
But, i could not choose or exclude to whom my upvotes
would go, if they vote for me...
And i would never want my upvote to go to actifit e.g.
or other stuff, that i disagree on...
You remember ;)
Can i choose with sbi?

Thank you 😊
@steembasicincome (sbi) is a social experiment to provide a crowd-sourced basic income to as many people as possible. The project argues that universal basic income is political and subject to whim, and sbi attempts to counter that. One of the things I like is that when you buy a share (each share costs 1 steem), you sponsor another account at the same time - eg I buy one share and I name your account in the memo: each of us will then benefit by receiving votes from one of the sbi accounts when we post or, if we don't post, when we comment.
Here is a post where my account is featured and here is a post with FAQs about steembasicincome.
You cannot choose who they vote for: steembasicincome will vote for any account that holds sbi shares and abides by their rules about non-abusive behaviour. You can check who has an account by searching the list of members - a link to the spreadsheet is given in the FAQs.
The command below will summon an automatic response saying how many sbi shares I hold (and the expected value of my next vote from sbi). I have bought many shares sponsoring other accounts, I have won some and other people have been kind enough to sponsor me.
You can also delegate steem power to sbi - that increases the value of the vote you receive and helps to stabilise the project.
!sbi status

Hi @shanibeer!

  • you have 295 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 6681416847542 or 2.268 $
  • as you did not wrote a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.252 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 21.51 % has come from your subscription level
  • 49.77 % has come from your bonus units
  • 28.28 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.44 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text or tags to have us skip any post or comment.

Thank you for explaining!
Maybe i use it, when i am more active here, but what i need
is something, that uses my Vote Power (selectively) when i am
inactive here...

That sounds like an autovoter. I think steemrewarding.com allows you to select specific authors and tags, maybe that would work?

Thank you, my friend, that could be it..!
I will check it out soon.

Surely 100k jahm 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69