Let The JAHM Games Begin !!

in #jahm5 years ago

Attention, Attention

There is something blowing in the wind. May I have your atención please!

There's a third player in this JAHM'in town in the race to 100k. Yes, let it be known to all of those who may be concerned, @conradsuperb, @jk6276, that super-irie has taken the challenge upon himself.

Inkedreggaesteem_LI.jpg

In the last 8 days alone I have gone from roughly 17,000 to nearly 40,000 staked JAHM power. By the end of the day today my JAHMpow will be over the 40k mark once post payouts have been distributed for my Glass Bottom Boat article. The earnings have come from a multitude of arrays such as voting and curating, posting and earning, as well as buying and investing. I now will be putting on my racing gear to see you all at the finish line!

P.S. - If it wasn't already clearly known beforehand, I am committed fully to the @reggaesteem tribe and have 100% confidence in the future ahead.

P.S. - Look out @shanibeer! You didn't think I forgot about you now did ya? Coming for you, too!

P.S. - Thanks to all the sellers allowing me to pick up some cheap JAHM!

P.S. - Sorry for the P.S. overload... that's all for now.

Ready, set, JAHM!!

Respect,
S-irie

Sort:  

lets jumming

Posted using Partiko Android

a very extraordinary game in my opinion maybe I can not catch you, with my strength at this time


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Plenty of time for you to catch up 😊

Always happy to help with that upvote button


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Bring it!!. I'll take you on pops and your son.

Seriously, anyone else out there want to join the race?

Best of luck.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

There will be no stopping you three!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yeah it’s on. I’ll be waiting for you at the finish line, so you’ll meet me there. HA!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is all getting very serious now!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Go for it! :)

Come @luca1777 - a place for you, too!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Which "place" are you talking about?
The 100.000 Jahm place?
I rather make a 100 BTC first ;)

Wise 😍 I think that will be my next investment milestone. We have a little in the Steem Power Investment club. It seems to go up and down 😂

That's whats good, u done know, my friend ;)
Now teach me about your sbi2 upvote bot :)))

Hehe - I have some sbi shares and if I don't post for a week or so, sbi will start voting on comments. I'm limiting my time on the computer while a neck injury recovers, so I comment when I can but posts take longer and I'm not able to do that at present.

Take care! Oh man... good recovery!
Can "anybody" join sbi?
I wanted to do the same with steem bounty (i guess),
because i have no time either to "hang around" here
all the time, and they could use my SP....to create more
Steem...
But, i could not choose or exclude to whom my upvotes
would go, if they vote for me...
And i would never want my upvote to go to actifit e.g.
or other stuff, that i disagree on...
You remember ;)
Can i choose with sbi?

Thank you 😊
@steembasicincome (sbi) is a social experiment to provide a crowd-sourced basic income to as many people as possible. The project argues that universal basic income is political and subject to whim, and sbi attempts to counter that. One of the things I like is that when you buy a share (each share costs 1 steem), you sponsor another account at the same time - eg I buy one share and I name your account in the memo: each of us will then benefit by receiving votes from one of the sbi accounts when we post or, if we don't post, when we comment.
Here is a post where my account is featured and here is a post with FAQs about steembasicincome.
You cannot choose who they vote for: steembasicincome will vote for any account that holds sbi shares and abides by their rules about non-abusive behaviour. You can check who has an account by searching the list of members - a link to the spreadsheet is given in the FAQs.
The command below will summon an automatic response saying how many sbi shares I hold (and the expected value of my next vote from sbi). I have bought many shares sponsoring other accounts, I have won some and other people have been kind enough to sponsor me.
You can also delegate steem power to sbi - that increases the value of the vote you receive and helps to stabilise the project.
!sbi status

Surely 100k jahm 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

@super-irie, I hope, not just hope, i believe that you will going to achieve 100K JAHM Power Mark very soon. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

interesting also I will join the challenge so late a bit is a marathon but I also believe in this platform greetings ..


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Plenty of time @mariluna, you'll get there 😍

100k Jahm is quite large. I think I will just set mine for 20k for now.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Always best to sit where you feel comfortable 😎

Ahhhahah,
PS: Keep on being IRIE, and remember the race is not for the swift...hmm well in this case it may be LOL


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@dmilliz
I’ve got a feeling and one
word ‘accumulate’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30