๐Ÿ’ฐ OMG ! I Hit The JACKPOT Of $12, 398.00 Last Night !! ๐Ÿ’ฐ

in #jackpot โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’ฐ AWESOME PHOTOS TO SHARE !! I couldnt believe it , when I picked 3 Grands on the proggresive bonus !!! I actually dropped onto the floor on my knees and I lost my breath !! then I was shaking and crying , it was such a relief and happy but emotional feeling that I have never experienced before !! WOOT WOOT !! Im still riding the high today . I only had 100.00 dollars to spend out last night , and I only go once a month to play the slots , with a set amount of money at $100.00 and leave my bank card at home lol !! this is by far the most I have ever won in 15 years of playing occasionally ! I will be using the money to pay off 2 credit cards , some household bills , 1 loan .
20170513_012716.jpg

๐Ÿ’ฐ And best of all I can finally put 2,000.00 dollars towards putting in my Power Shack on my small Property that I own an hour from town out in Beaverdell !! Im very happy about that , it is the original reason I started steeming to begin with !! Now in stead , I can start saving to build my small house ! plus once I have power to the property , I can even put my trailer on there to stay in if i want , and kind of camp out with all the luxuries of home !! Steem on my friends and thanks for all the support !
20170513_012807.jpg

20170513_014518.jpg

20170513_014833.jpg

20170513_145556.jpg

๐Ÿ’ฐ They gave me the 398.00 in cash the test in a cheque which is all ready in the bank ! This all happened just before 2am closing time! Totally my lucky day , this is life changer me !! My life is finally looking brighter , the struggle was all worth it , and I truly believe that good things do happen to good people ! Best of luck to everyone in life and on Steemit !!

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpg

Sort: ย 

wowowowowowwww OMG karen congratulations, god is blessing you (if you believe in god) if not then every good that you have done throughtout your life is paying back, first you find steemit then you get a new laptop thanks to steemit and now you get a jack pot of 12 grand, let me tell you you are a lucky woman, i wish you the best, please spend that money wisely or save it, you know what it doesnt even matter a woman like you knows what to do way to go karen !!!!! @karenmckersie

@karenmckersie sometimes we think our dreams are nothing but dreams, dreams that only exist in our minds. now we see that thats not true, it perhaps will be your best year ever if your willing to make it, i believe in you karen, yes you can, it wont take you long so you can travel the world, have fun and steemit while you at it hahhaa ..

Thanks for you great reply @undocumented ! Im proof that dreams can come true ! Patience and persistence I always say ! LOL! Good things come to those who wait !! Steel on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฐ

Thanks for your awesome reply !! Yes im finally going to be able put power to my property so is truly a blessing ! I have had the best month of my life !! I hope this turns out to be my best year ever !! I will soon be able to retire early now , my dreams are finally starting to come true ! Thanks again ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฐ

Wow! $12000?

Congrats!

This is great.

SO HAPPY FOR YOU!

First the laptop and now this?

Talk about life giving you back...

You might as well as ask for a castle now, you know! :)

And a young version of Bruce Willis perhaps! :P

I wish you MORE AND MORE!

Glad to know!

Haha ! im on a roll these past couple of weeks !! Its turning out to be my best year ever ! Thanks for your awesome reply !! Best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Its turning out to be my best year ever

I hope it gets even better, you know!

All the best and more success to you! :)

Thanks ! I think this is the beginning of greater things to come , the next big event will be Ste emit sky rocketing us all to the moon and back ! Yippee , best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Haha! Hold a seat there for me, you know?

I am a week old baby here.

Determined to take several trips with you all...

To the MOON! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I repeat:

Please hold my seat! :)

Haha ! No problem ! You have a seat on the first spaceship that takes off !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฐ

Lol! I thought we were taking a train...

Now a spaceship!

Damn. Time has changed.

I am all ready. Just hit the "launch" button now! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

Haha ! Im not sure anymore eigther !! LOL! Planes , trains , spaceships , and automobiles !! Were steering on Hahaha !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

I am over the moon for you, this is amazing after what tough have been through. Spend it wisely but enjoy it :)

ooooh yeah! I've been busy paying off credit cards and loans LOL at least most of them, plus I did a bit of shopping ! The best part now is having less stress and sleeping better ! Its much less of a struggle now , im heading out tomorrow to Costco and stock up on some groceries , haha this will be fun for once not watching every cent I spend on food LOL ! Thanks for your kind reply ! Good luck to you ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Its brilliant and great to actually see some who deserves it. Not every penny ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks ! I was really getting desperate ! It couldn't have happened a better time ! Now lets dream about steem going up ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค

It comes in 3s, laptop, money, then hopefully steem :(

Hahaha ! I like how you think twinnie !! Steem on !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

hi @karem54 just wondering what you use to make memes ? it was fine when I used my tablet and the photowiz photos app ! but now on my new laptop i cant get anything to work , ive tried 8 different meme and photo editor placws and nothing works , it wont type , or it wont copy the picture . thanks !

I use a meme generator app on my phone hun

yes ! Ok I will be after I get a new one because my boyfriends getting my tablet , but no worries I found a place after googling it for Chromebook just posted my meme now !
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-first-entry-in-meme-chalenge-17-im-horsed

All good things come to those who wait. Congratulations!

I love your sentiment ! Thanks for your reply ! After 54 Years im glad its happening now and hope the luck stays with me for a very long time , steem on my friend and the best of luck to you ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€

What joy it must have brought to hit that jackpot! I play slots on occasion, and won $500, but these are real winnings!

Oh Yeah !! Im stills in shock ! Its always for over 15 years some one else , im still in disbelief ! Thanks for your kind reply ! Keep steeming on and some day we will all hit the JACKPOT ON STEEMIT ! WOOT WOOT !! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Congratulations. Where we have slot machines, no photos are allowed.

I don't think we can take photos of other people , but it was the staff that took mine on my cell phone for me . And they used one also for promotional purposes I had sign for that , thanks for replying ! โ˜บ

That's such a good news story.
Congratulations what great fortune.
I hope some of your $100 next month does the same thing for you too.

Haha now that would be awesome! But you never know , as they say , your luck can change in an instant !! Thanks for your kind reply ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for putting me in your tribune !

WoW gratz !

Wow is right !! Im still in disbelief !! Steel on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฐ

You are a super lucky person! I can really feel that power even from your posts! Following you because of this positive vibe :)

Thanks for such an awesome reply ! All ready following ! Steel on!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50