Welcome to my YouTube channel!

in #jackmanmania7 years ago (edited)

I did it. I created a YouTube channel and have decided to upload Cryptocurrency related content to it! Subscribe if you want to see daily vlogs.

https://youtu.be/TrvJGXWTuxo 

“One must acknowledge with cryptography no amount of violence will ever solve a math problem.” - Jacob Appelbaum

Sort:  

Hi! I'm looking for videos to use in a Steemit Promotional video.
I assume the video in this post belongs to you? If so, would you allow use of 1-second of it in our project?
Click here for project details.

Hi, I am happy for you to use the video, but what would I get out of it in return? I am just wondering :)

This is a project to which the community is donating. So there's not really anything to "get out of it", per se. However, it is going to be used as a promotional video for Steemit, so you'll get to be part of a group of people who are helping to provide a face for Steemit. Let me know if you're interested, I'll wait for your reply before adding it.

Im happy to be apart of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10