You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-08-13

in #j5 years ago (edited)

You have had such a full day. If you once know why you keep it it gets more interesting.

Might be I should have do it. I wrote diaries for each of my kids as they were born for the first years of their lives. I made dias, photos, so many albums I filled, even scrapbooks. For more they can find my stories on the internet. With a phone I think it is harder to do what you do, template etc.

So your site is gone.. a reason given or? and a new one is born. I will hop by.

See here https://partiko.app/jznsamuel/win-a-steembasicincome-share-ca3ac6ad4c096est?referrer=wakeupkitty
easy to win giveaway just answer the 2 questions and tag someone.

💕

p.s. use the tags #writing #ccc and #informationwar might be good for you too.

Sort:  

Great. Now, did you say my site or your site is gone? Which website or site are you talking about? Good advice with the tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45