You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-08-02

in #j5 years ago

Your style of writing, Oatmeal, is there a name for it? I appreciate how curt it is, delivering information in abundance by contrast. How close are you to a mastery of English?

Sort:  

There is so much info out there. Oh, a new word, Curt. Right now, I am learning about DNS. You can get attacked by your ISP. So, one thing that can help is to use a different DNS than the one provided by your ISP, or at least that is some people say. I may write more about this. Sometimes, ISP can throw copyright claims at you. That's not good. Especially Comcast. That's why two of my YouTube channels were destroyed.

My mastery of English is as ewwy and yummy as my mastery of eating oatmeal lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46