Sort:  

trump will not be impeached and nobody will go to jail
they are all on the same side and everything is for show and i also only support jones for the censorship he changed sides long ago
awsome info have a great night nutritree great stuff we better get our heads out of our asses very very quickly or it will be death and camps for all
peace and cheers

What is Alex gatekeeping?

Information. Notice how he doesnt ever mention zionism. He gets lost in emotion and I have noticed many most statements such as prices of items and competitors. He doesn't cover news like he used to. Look up Adam Green knowmorenews

Posted using Partiko Android

But they do talk about Zionism. It seems that you do not really listen. It also seems that you might be racist against Jews. Of course, we can find bad people all over the world. So, Zionism is a bad thing but Zionism is not Judaism.

Really? I have been listen in ng since 2008. Don't bring the standard downspout of mainstream judgement that you have no evidence of. I am simply exploring all avenues of information mostly that which is hidden.

Good to see that you support the nation building of other countries while our own crumbles. Many Jews are not Jews ethnically. Have you read the Talmud? I would be interested in seeing an english version. Be careful not to confuse racism with bigotry. I am neither and despise both. Did you even look over any of my public material before leveling such slander?

Posted using Partiko Android

I support getting out of countries. I support no taxes. I support going after Rothschild, Soros, China, technocracy, plutocracy, Big Pharma, globalists, etc, etc.

I am with Yeshua. I am for all people. I base my perception on character. I strive for safe success by protecting borders, language, and culture. I will not apologize for being part caucasian. I dance for my Cherokee and Shawnee ancestors. I do not lay blame on future generations for the sins of their ancestors. "I must study politics and war that my sons have liberty to study mathematics and philosophy." John Adams

Pleasure to learn more about you. Pleasure to work toward our common goals. I trust on Yeshua and verify everything.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really do enjoy studying politics and history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51