You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-02-03

in #j5 years ago

Not Good Enough?

- 2019-02-04 - 08:49 PM - Monday - Troy Saw God or Satan? - But not good enough to join them? Paladin: “Most are good people, but unfortunately, it’s the lunatics that command the most attention.” Technology is good and bad. Yes, it’s hurting us. But what’s the alternative? Hxtr: “I have used computers since I was a kid in the 80’s. I can’t imagine the number of mental illnesses being created with today’s technology.” Troy saw God? Maybe Troy saw Satan. Troy, "Personally, I’ve seen god. It looks like a sphere of water in space with many tentacles coming out of it and tentacles coming out of the tentacles. It’s invisible yet perceivable, like water in that it is transparent yet it can bend and reflect light." What about online activism? Also can we call Jo Rogan Jo Rogain now? We gotta make more memes about Joe Rogan. I’m not sure what I think about Bitcoin. But I’m against world banks. That’s one of the reasons why we gotta talk about this more. They want us to face-scan to get on Twitter. How do we get more involved, everybody? "I want to start attending town and county council meetings, and go to a couple legislative breakfasts with representatives." Good idea - How-To Thread - Teach people how-to do things here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32