You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-02-03

in #j6 years ago

They Are What They Are

- 2019-02-04 - 04:29 PM - Monday - Confronting Evil - @Troy confessed to be Mormon when he said, “But, but, but, I am a god!” Troy might be a globalist if he is speaking of transhumanism. Troy wrote, “For example, the church I’m creating I teach point-blank how to become immortal.” Yes. Agreed. We can transform. We can change. Troy wrote, “Most focus on morality vs. immortality. Morality is when you use your mind to control your actions by ignoring urges to engage sin, but immortality is when you resolve the sin itself and if you do that then you have no urges. At that point there’s no need to control yourself because your natural self is godly without having to focus on specific actions.” - Deporables Song - New Song on Abortion by the Deplorable Choir. We are in physical and spiritual wars. @KeyRobInfo18 wrote, “Since we are here to take back this country, I thank you for sharing your argument because this is what we will be dealing with when we have to go into spiritual combat to win back the USA.” @Paladin wrote, “Agnostics simply don’t believe.” That reminds me of Al Gore’s An Inconvient Truth. Potato: "I’ve been researching since 2001… Awake fully since 2012 :grin::+1::revolving_hearts: my grandma actually started me researching and helped me wake up…" Also, somebody wrote, "We had a guy in Detroit LOU GORDON, who was the Alex Jones back in 70s and on TV but I hated him because he came on before my favorite Scary movie time not much of Lou on YouTube..." Keypoint wrote, "There are so many angles of war being waged on us, the tv, pharmaceuticals, targeting children, freedom of speech, firearm rights, open treason by corrupt individuals, 5g, pollution, climate change government, and funding terrorism. Its hard to step away, because it takes resources of time, energy, and money to fight this. We have to take freedom back, if we lose it, humans may never get it back." Evil Joe Rogan interviewed Tulsi Gabbard. Twitter Man Jack Dorsi funds Joe Rogan. Knight: "IF Trump Doesnt Act, like he should, then Deliverance will Come From Somewhere Else, but Trump himself will Perish." If we don’t do all that we can do, will we perish? Bingozee: "they are not the CAUSE, there just symptoms..." Yeah, some people may be more like a symptom. There is more to it than just that, but that is an important factor to understand. Bingozee: "I am unable to answer your call.." @Bingozee wrote, “I am unable to answer your call.” What call? You mean, my video or all the private messages that you continue to spam me with? I am not sure what Bingozee is saying. I know that I am trying to get more people involved in the information war. That’s my job. How do I wake up more people, is what I ask myself each day. Paladin: "My criticism of Christianity is only part of a larger criticism of religion in general." Christianity is not religion. Paladin: "Why would you feel you have to go into spiritual combat with those who simply don’t believe what you do?" Things are what they are, even if you don’t believe that they are what they are.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16