You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-11-25

in #j5 years ago

Draker Noise is a liar. He said, "Keep my chats away." But his chat is not here. What I copied pasted was what I wrote. Now, what I wrote is not personal. See, what I wrote to him, I in fact wrote to thousands of people thousands of times dating back to the early 2000's, that is the past twenty or so years. I talk to people again and again about history, politics, psychology, education, culture, religion, technology, encouragement, etc, etc, and that is what I shared. Now, I can share what other people wrote to me. I can do that. Now, bad people say you can't. That is a lie. but we are told lies all our lives. We believe the lies, the deception. We don't know any better in many cases. That is too bad. It is too bad. Humans can be very blind. I can be blind. There is so much we don't know.

Sort:  

No matter what you say about me what is important is what you publish pretending it’s verified information, it’s not!

I posted things that I wrote. Those are things that I said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61