You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-11-25

in #j5 years ago

You are telling me that I cannot talk. What I wrote on my blog was what I wrote to you on Discord. Now, Discord is not entirely private. Also, the right of privacy is a fourth amendment right. You don't believe in the first amendment or the fourth amendment. You prefer safety over freedom. I prefer freedom over safety. Right now, people are destroying Europe. I told you about the Hitler Dog Man and you, @drakernoise, you laughed at a man who was sent to jail. Someday, they may take you to prison as well. That's too bad. You fail to see the relevancy. Millions of people agree with me. Just look around.

Sort:  

I told you quoted it as if they were my words or that is what it seems as it out of it cotext.
About the Hitler Dog man, I never laughed at him nor at no one else. I said “who cares?”
My key words aren’t “amedment” nor “safety” but “respect” and “love” but you like to play the naughty boy role with the big whales that lead this scammed society giving them what they expected, keep on following their game 😉

In other words, you laughed. You must hate Tommy Robinson, Julian Assange, Trump, Brexit, Roger Stone, Alex Jones, Snowden, etc.

I don't hate, that's useless.
I never laugh at anyone, I laugh WITH others.

I want government to get smaller. That is why I write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56