You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-10-04

in #j5 years ago (edited)

Spirit Animal Food

09:04 PM - IWA | Steemit

@Zor, my spirit animal is also my spirit food. If you copy and paste what I write on IWA into Google, your computer will blow up. So, please don't do it. @Rob_Roy, you too. @Bingozee is right that I plagiarize everything I write including this comment right here. Well, wait about 25 hours before researching what I write on the Infocomms. Better yet, find something I wrote from 2 days ago. Put parenthesizes around my quotes and you may find out where I stole my content from. Actually, some of it may not show up in a search result until some months into the future. Oh, right, I almost forgot, I am only kidding. Just kidding about kidding. I'm kidding. No joke. Just kidding about kidding about the kidding. Thanks for reading. Because you read this, a virus will detach from the cat behind you and go into your brain. Yeah, not your computer, but your brain. Enjoy. The virus will suck up all the oatmeal from your brain. So, whatever you do, don't Duck Duck Go my name. Because, @Zor, you are right. I do not exist outside of this website, just like Bingozee. I am totally secret and totally anonymous. My face is as bland as an ugly Vietnamese Secret Agent Man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63