You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019-10-04

in #j5 years ago

Jim For Open Borders

05:19 PM - Facebook

Jim Cantrell replied to the Fog City Midge post of her holding a gun that I shared on my Facebook on 2019-10-04 - Friday - 09:54 AM PST. This is the update to the conversation as follows:

07:33 PM - Jim Cantrell replied

America didn't need to be made great again it was great already it became less great when that buffoon was elected president but we will fix that very soon

09:24 PM - I replied

Jim, so, you don't want to maximize freedoms? You don't want to reduces taxes, regulations? Jim, so, you are promoting authoritarianism, as in bigger government? Jim, do you hate private property rights? I'm currently working on a secret article about Plato. Oh man, Jim, the things I could tell you about Plato. But the tech cartels told me I can't talk about it. So, I will be posting that on my secret website. I'm very happy that you, Jim, will never ever see my blog. I know you will never look at it. Why? Because you live in a bubble. So, Jim, I hope you enjoy your bubble. Please don't cry when Facebook bans me again.

11:15 PM - Jim Cantrell replied

Joey Arnold, but Trump stands for none of that! He doesn't maximize freedoms he does the exact opposite! He is a tyrant he is hateful he is a liar which he proves every time he opens his mouth he is corrupt he is absolutely the worst president history and quite arguably the worst human being he is bad for our country he is bad for our world and on top of everything else he is quite stupid so much so that he believes what he says justifies his absolutely inept actions if Hitler were alive today he would shake his head and say man this guy is terrible and by the way he did not reduce taxes for people I mean you he raised them he gave attached to the rich he gave it to have to cut to Corporate America in by the way that tax cut did not go back into the economy it went into stock BuyBacks to enrich shareholders even more Plato has nothing to do with a dude and these illegals as he wants to call them to give more to the economy than they ever take away in fact if they would let me drive to the border and bring as many Mexican people in as I could I could double this economy yes f*** Donald Trump if he died tomorrow it would be good for the country and good for the world hopefully we'll be rid of this bastard soon

05:17 PM - Saturday - I replied

Hillary Clinton 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43