When I Was Kid, I was living

in #iwasakid7 years ago (edited)

When I was a kid, I had my own world. I used to spend hours imagining things, creating castles in the air ( dreaming ) and making toys of stones, mud and sticks. I barely had friends. When I was a kid I used to be happy ( That's why we miss our childhood ). I was my father's dearest, and now we barely talk ( age fills the gap between any relationship). When I was a kid, I was living now I struggle for survival.
This photograph was taken by my brother, this was the first camera that dad bought, we could barely afford, it was a very low quality and cheap camera but I was so happy, cause when i was a kid prices didn't matter. This photograph looks simple but holds many secrets and stories and tells a lot about me. I was a shy kid, and I barely do have photographs of childhood. It took me more than 3 hours to find this picture cause I really wanted to participate in this amazing contest. I'm recalling my family moments right now. Thank you so much for this beautiful contest. Thank you @grow-pro .


CYMERA_20140919_161715.jpg

Want to Enter? It's Simple!
• The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!
• Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!
• Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate

26056426_1538044926316786_7690797688391991296_n.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @virus95 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

This post has received a 1.87 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @virus95

You got a 1.96% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @grow-pro!

Thanks for making this #iwasakid challenge so much fun, @virus95! Your post is featured in the first WEEKLY FEATURE POST that will support #iwasakid posts! Just trying to spread a little love.

Manually-Curated By A Real-Live-Hooman@grow-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68