You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venomnymous takes the #iwasakid challenge!

in #iwasakid7 years ago

Ha nice work @venomnymous Looks like you had a similar childhood to myself! Remember all the trash movies like Class Of Nuken High or the Toxic Avenger!! lol Or how about a bit more class with the American Werewolf in London! Stone cold classic!!

The cartoons I remember are Battle of the Planets, Ulysses 31 and Dungeons & Dragons but as an aside from cartoons I used to love the Fighting Fantasy gamebooks!

I was, am and always will be a huge Nintendo fan! to be they're like the mad toymaker and you never know what they will do next lol

Great post my friend!!

Sort:  

Haha right on. Troma movies are fucked!
American werewolf in London was a great movie! I love most werewolf movies in fact. I could've listed a ton of horror movie I saw as a small kid. Like remember waxwork or dreamscapes or house?

Oh that reminds to add one more obscure movie to the post haha.

I don't think I've seen any of those cartoons lol

Yeah Nintendo was the shit, not so hot nowadays but that's why I kept the classics all these years ( I knew better) lol

Thanks for the support friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66