You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I was a Kid Challenge- Looking back to the brat I've once been

in #iwasakid6 years ago

You were a cute little kid, and now you're a cute big kid! :D

I see that you always loved to dance. Not much has changed over the years, really. But now you are able to be more independent and teach others some of the things you have learned. I wish you well on the rest of your life's adventures, and look forward to reading about them on here!

Sort:  

Wow, what a wonderful reply! Thank you so much! Maybe I'll be a cute adult in the fuure^^ Never lose your cuteness!
I'm happy that I can stand on my own feet without troubling others. I'll also try to give many good things to the world. I will be always wih you, I can use Steemit as my life journal if you like :D No, that would be boring.

I like to read what you write here, and the way you write it. You tell a good story! So journal here whenever you can, but remember, school work comes first! :)

Hehe, you're right. I'll be stuck in among a lot of them after tomorrow. But I'll try to be active here more often :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33