You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When #IWASAKID Challenge

in #iwasakid7 years ago

Wow, a pony! It's like every girl's dream and you have one!!! Velvet looks like a darling. You even got to take naps with it. Awwww....

But when I read what happened to your grandma, I almost cried. My hearted skipped a beat because I too was raised by my grandma and hmm I watched her passed on. Such a heartwarming post about you and your grandma. Reminds me of mine too <3 So glad your Nana is still with you. @millennia :)

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your grandmother passing, you'll always have her in your heart... I was lucky to be raised by many wonderful women! And haha yes, Velvet was every little girl's dream, I adored him. We're looking for other pictures but, they're apparently scattered between houses. Hopefully we'll find some for another post later, he was so cute. :) Thanks for reading @happycrazycon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66