You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stretch Armstrong!

in #iwasakid7 years ago

THANK YOU FOR THIS SUPER-AWESOME #iwasakid POST @STILLWATER!



I remember Stretch! That was one toy that could take some serious abuse..haha It is pretty wild how the memories flow when we see things that remind us of being a kid. I'd love to see more @stillwater!! You're a great sport for helping to get this going. THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Aw you are welcome and thank you! I can't wait to see some of the other replies! I've have some others in mind so I might just post more! Enjoyed!

Thanks for making this #iwasakidchallenge so much fun @stillwater! Also sending some robo-love your way.. and..Your post is featured in the first WEEKLY FEATURE post by @grow-pro

Keep on Steemin'N'Dreamin', Brother!

Please do more! I plan to do 1 a week at least to help me consistently post. It's simple and I enjoy it. Wanna know how I got the idea? Found an old box of toys..😆 I thought a bunch of post ideas and the realized this could be something more people can do. We have all been at kid and this just opens the memory-floodgates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56