You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY #IWASAKID SHOWCASE 🏆 • no.1 • A Fully-Linked + Clickable Photo Feature of Entries!

in #iwasakid7 years ago (edited)


SORRY ALL - I am having some technical issues with this format I'm testing for this feature


Working on a fix now, but it's giving me all sorts of errors and MUCH of this post is missing/ not showing - please be patient until I find a solution - THANKS!

Sort:  

reworked the layout because it was not able to post to steemit for some reason. Kept getting this crazy repetitive error and would not post:
Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 12.03.07 AM.png
So I remapped the layout a little and I have to enter in the titles in, but I will do my best to get this in order. Thank you for your support already, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60