Sort:  

Please do, @darthgexe! Join in, I'd love to meet more people here and I have run this in the past and really gotten some great stuff. Let's get this rolling again, I have upgraded the fun and have some creative ways to 'enhance' the fun.

The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!

We have had authors write about toys that remind them of childhood experiences, some have shared music that brings them back to a certain memory, and some have gotten creative with their own unique ways to share - use #iwasakid tag, so I can keep track of the posts and look for a feature/showcase post next week - which the payout of goes to those who participated and had their posts featured. The past two features included ALL the posts, so I do my best to get everything in there!

Thanks for the support and I hope to see your entry soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47