#Iwasakid Challenge - Blast from the Past

in #iwasakid6 years ago

Childhood days are probably the happiest days of our lives for some.. that's why it's nice to reminisce those days, i usually do flashbacks when I look at my old pictures. Thank you to an amazing challenge of @grow-pro, when i was a kid Here are some pictures that I wanna share with you guys


I was 2 years old here, I still can remember, i was like a doll to everyone in the house cause I'm the only baby during that time


This is me and my brother, we used to be "frienemy" (friend-enemy) back then, since we're just 2 that time we fight over a toy and then we play again 😁😁


Me, my siblings and my cousins, we always play together and sleep together especially during vacation time.. we are all spending our vacation at our grandparents house


Here in the Philippines every year, month of May, we celebrate "Santa Cruzan" it is a feast for Blessed Virgin Mary, and here I was one if the angels..


During my elementary and high school days I was part of a theater group, this is one of our play wen I was elementary and I am the Ms. Philippines , the lead actress (naks! 😄 bragging)


I was 5 years old here with our box-typed television.. back then, we only have 2 tv channels but we enjoyed watching

. 😅😅


This was from my School I.D when I was First year high school...

It's really fun looking back to your childhood memories... it brings back the excitement and happiness

Want to Enter? It's Simple!
• The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!
• Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!
• Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate
OPTIONAL / EXTRA:
• Engage & Interact - the challenge is meant to bridge​ communication gaps and offer topics of discussion - even if you do not wish to make a post yourself, feel free to check out the #iwasakid tag and comment on your favorites. Friends are usually people we can relate to - you might just find a new friend!
• Drop your steemit #iwasakid post below in the comments OR in any of my posts with that TAG #iwasakid

Hope you enjoy my little tour of my childhood days


➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖


➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖


Sort:  

Nice memories of your life.

Yes @ghazanfar.ali treasured memories... thank you for the visit 😘😘😊❤️

Beautiful pictures. Old is gold.

Indeed @leopard0505 thank you for dropping by 😘😊❤️

hey @avhyaceulip I like that pic with your siblings and cousins. It reminds me of my days too. During the summer we would all hangout at our grandmother's place and never used to want to go home.

It was some fun times.
Thanks for sharing.

We don't want our vacation to be over... 😊😊😊 thank you for visiting @toni2oni 😘😘😊❤️

Lovely memories @avhyaceulip, you were such a cute little girl :)

Thank you so much @lizelle thanks for visiting 😘😘❤️😊

Congratulations @avhyaceulip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Wow! You look so cute ^^
Childhood is too cool and awesome. I am fortunate to still be in my childhood and make it even better by reading these posts of my fellow steemians.

😊😊 childhood really is awesome... thank uou for dropping by 😘😘😊❤️

Sarap balik balikan ang mga childhood memories.

Nkakabata ulit ng pakiramdam noh sis... 😘😘😊❤️

batang bata ka pa.. memories, memories.

Hehehehe those were the days...

You got a 12.50% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @grow-pro! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

Thank you sooo much @grow-pro 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47