I am A.Niazy half Saudi half American

in #itroduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

My name is Abdullah Niazy, i'm 40 years old,  i'm very happy to join the steemit community .

I'm a Saudi citizen, I live in Saudi Arabia, in the coastal city of Yanbu.

 My mother is an American from Houston texas, My father comes from a family that migrated from the Russian Republic of Tatarstan .

 The only thing that indicates my nationality is what I wear . I worked for a while in education as a teacher, but I left education not because I do not like it, I just didn't like the educational system here, and then worked for Charity organizations  until I found my dream career  working for the Ministry of Justice in courts,Because I love helping people and  love seeing justice prevail, love drawing a smile on the face of a hopeless mother or child,I can assure you that it's not a boring job .

I tried after reading Rich Dad Poor Dad   to enter the world of entrepreneurship, and started up my own business in property management, i had some good times and bad times, i had fun hiring employees and firing them,  but did not turn out very well ,I still look forward to do it again .

I love hiking,

 off road driving, 

and exploring abandoned places, 

and recently added scuba diving to my hobbies.

hope to share with you all lovely times , and exciting adventures.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdullahniazy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Congratulations @abdullahniazy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50