Introducing #itestify; A support Project for Testimony Posts and Christian Posts at Large.

in #itestify6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
I want to introduce my new project to you all. It is called @ITESTIFY. I like people sharing their experience about what God has done for them, which I believe that it do stir-up the hope of others. Some people do feel shy to share their testimony in public where the people will be looking at them. This will give them the chance they needed to thank God and still share their testimony without feeling shy that people will be looking at them.

They triumphed over him by the blood of the lamb and by the word of their testimony. Revelation 12:11a

I was at home when it came to my mind to start a community of testifiers. I shared this with my hubby and he told me that it is a good one.
Then the following day I registered and account for it. I did not do anything to it even after receiving the message confirming my registration. Then I left it as it was and continue with my normal days on steemit. But it was always coming to my mind to do something about it.

images only God.jpg

image credit

Later on, we ( @stevenmosoes, I and the team) started running the flaminghelpers server and @stevenmosoes mentioned the idea again. I was like wow, This is a confirmation that I should go ahead with this project. I told him about it and what my intentions are about the project and he gave me his support.
Two days after we had talked, I went back to my mail and follow the link that confirms @itestify as a member of steemit. Then I wrote the introduction post that day. To view the introduction post visit here.

More about #Itestify

The mission is to curate testimony posts under #itestify. To encourage people to testify to the Glory of God on what He has done for them or what He's doing presently just like they testify in churches and among friends, and to empower and support all who are testifiers.
Also to help the Christian community at large.

Testify To The Glory Of God.png
Itesty logo (If you can create a better logo for me please do)

How Will It Operate?

It will be used to:

  • curate testimony posts of all kind, You can follow @itestify for curation trail on steem auto
  • Manually upvote posts that are under #itestify
  • Manually upvote testimony posts that are not under my tag (if seen).
  • Resteem all testimony posts.

Note

  • To ensure that your post is seen by me, please use #Itestify.
  • Sending of tips for the purpose of upvoting your post will not be accepted. Rather, You can kindly donate the tips toward the buying of SP for curating the community.
  • Delegation as well as donation is welcome.

A Call for support

Thanks to @stevenmosoes who is already sharing in my view and to @futurethinker for gifting some steem towards the project.
I am using this medium to call for every support necessary from you all in the aspect of delegation and donations to the growth of this project. Nothing is to small or too big. Let us join hands together in building a strong christian community on #steemit.

You can contact me for more information. Any suggestions, recommendations and advice is highly welcome.

Remain blessed; Remain a testifier.


Support @godwaves. God-Waves-Christian-Network on Discord


Support @Christian-Trail


FlamingHelpers-7.jpg


Are you a testifier? Join me on itestify discord server. You can click on the banner.
itestify banner.jpg

Sort:  

very courageous to spread the Truth =) Keep it up and God Bless

Thanks sis. God bless you too.

What a better way to go about the Father business on steemit, which is all about bringing souls to Christ Jesus. Preaching is not the only way, sharing of testimony is also one out of the many way. Thanks @seyiodus for allowing yourself to be use. I pray all blessing associated with God work will not miss you in Jesus name.

Amen!!!. Thanks @enm. I appreciate your words. If you will like to join the channel please click on the itestify banner.
God bless you.

Am happy for this too. I pray my plans come to pass,thinking of a way to gather christian of like minded people to make christian grow here on steemit. Nice move,keep the flame burning.

@olusolaemmanuel You can share your plans and let's work together for the growth of the Christian fold. You may join #itestify on Discord.
Link: https://discord.gg/CmZjhs
God bless you.

i and stevenmoses was actually working together to make the christian trail recognized both on discord and steemit before going to camp. But now am back,i see we are both theologians in making and with you i think we can achieve something great.

By His grace bro. by His grace.

keep me update when it is time.

You can join Itestify on discord bro.
link: https://discord.gg/2VvUbb
Thanks.

Am a member already.

Wow there you go carrying out the will of your father.. The Lord is your strength

Amen. Thanks.

God bless you and strengthen to you @seyiodus...you will keep having wonderful testimonies too...

Amen. Thanks and you too.

God bless you, dear for this beautiful initiative. Our Lord is so good and we all have testimonies.

He is good all the time. You may join #itestify on Discord.
Link: https://discord.gg/CmZjhs

Yea, I'm already there

i wish you success in your project @seyiodus.
#teamGhana is behind you solidly.
God bless you so much.

Thanks and you too. You may join #itestify on Discord.
Link: https://discord.gg/CmZjhs

Great project @seyiodus.. I'm really proud of you. Kudos

Thanks man.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seyiodus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is a great project. It's midnight where I am at, so I am going to check this out in the morning.

Okay. thanks. i will be expecting your feed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30