#Introduction of @Itestify as a Supporter of Testimony community.

in #itestify6 years ago (edited)

Testimony Time; Overcomer's Time!!!

Hello friends/steemians.

I am @itestify. As my name implies, I am a support project to all who wants to share their testimony on #steemit and I am created by @seyiodus.
My creator believes in the word of testimony because the bible says we overcome by the word of our testimony in Revelation 12:11.

Testify To The Glory Of God.png
logo created with canvas

My earnings will be converted in to SP to support all testifiers. If you have a testimony, don't hesitate to share it to the glory of God using #itestify as your primary tag for easy location for me to support you.
I am integrated into flaminghelpers on Dicord.

What is My Vision?

To build a community of testifiers where they will be free to testify without being shy of people looking at them but they will still thank God for what He has done for them. Most people have a lot of testimonies to share but they do shy away thinking of what people will think of their testimony. No testimony is small or big. The aim is to thank God for what we have and what we are yet to receive.

What Is My Mission?

My mission is to curate testimony posts under #itestify. To encourage people to testify to the Glory of God on what He has done for them or what He's doing presently just like they testify in churches and among friends, and to empower and support all who are testifiers.

How Will I Operate?

I will be used to:

  • curate testimony posts of all kind,
  • Manually upvote posts that are under #itestify
  • Manually upvote testimony posts that are not under my tag (if seen).
  • Resteem all testimony posts.

Note

  • To ensure that your post is seen by me, please use #Itestify.
  • Sending of tips for the purpose of upvoting your post will not be accepted. Rather, You can kindly donate the tips toward the buying of SP for curating the community.
  • Delegation as well as donation is welcome.

My Supporters and Call for Support

@flaminghelpers and the community
@stevenmosoes
@here
The "here" can be You. Your support will be appreciated.
My earnings will be used to power up and use to support testimonies' posts. Follow, upvote, resteem.
You can also support by upvoting posts in #itestify

You can contact my creator @seyiodus on discordapp.com(DM) and steemit.chat for more information. Any suggestions, recommendations and advice is highly welcome.

Remain blessed; Remain a testifier.


Support @godwaves. God-Waves-Christian-Network on Discord


Support @Christian-Trail


FlamingHelpers-7.jpg


giphy itestify.gif

Sort:  

Keep it up dear

🎶 Wooot! This post has been manually curated by @GodWaves, the Christian Community Network and Sunday Radio Show on MSP-Waves, courtesy of @globocop.🎵
Join us on Discord:

/ stemit.com@godwaves

This is a great initiative, dear. Keep it up.

His testimony shall always be in my mouth. Followed and upvoted

Thanks. You may use the #itestify tag to share your testimonies sir.
God bless.

This is beautiful! Something totally new.. I love this.

Seriously i have a lot of testimony to share in this. Alert me when it get started.

It has already started. Just use #itestify as your main tag and share your testimony.
God bless you.

Alot of good works coming from you @seyiodus and @flaminghelpers. Cheers!

Upv by Dr. George
#AIR-CLINIC

Thanks @nairadaddy. We need your support too.

The Daddy Himself... The Doc. I see you sir!

Hello,

Post found helpful and informative to spreading the gospel on steemit and beyond. Upvoted.

This might be very helpful. Join the movement now.

Join the Discord Server for further information

Woo, this is really a good platform for Christian in steemit to share all their wonderful testimonies....We overcome by the Blood of the Lamb and by our testimonies.

Amen. Thanks bro. Just use #itestify as your main tag and share your testimony.
God bless you.

hello @itestify

This is a good one from @seyiodus....

To the moon

cheers

@dante31

Thanks @dante31. Your support is needed too. ☺🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86