You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Challenge #Day 1

in #itestify6 years ago

Oh man, I'm so glad for you. When you called that you've made it to UI, I opened a wine, filled two glasses, drank one for you and one for myself. God is great, go live the dream bro.

Sort:  

Wow, see friendship level.
Hi @lordjames

Hey @jeline, he's not my friend o. He's my daddy. I can kill 50 men for him.

Hahahaha, @joshuaetim, so you have a son???

Lol, yes, I do and they are many. But here is the first son, the strength of my youth.

Hahaha, thank you so much. I wish I could get chilled Kunu drink over here at Ibadan, the heat here is similar to that of Akwanga

I'll talk to Olamide about that. Something will come up.

Laughing to tears, is it the Olamide in Akwanga or the one at Lagos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51