Thanksgiving challenge: Day 1

in #itestify6 years ago

Hello everyone... So today is good Friday... And some time ago @jeline nominated me for the thanksgiving challenge...

Been so busy lately but today, i just felt its a good time to be thankful majorly for the blood of Jesus which He shed for me...
images.png
Image source

Today, I'm thankful for the love of God which He shed abroad in my heart, I'm thankful because despite my inadequacies and unfaithfulness..
The love of God has stood sure for me all the way..

I'm thankful because my life had been a testimony all because God Himself kept me and decided to show case me as a living testimony to the world...

If all my hairs were tongues with each strand saying thank you to God.. They wouldn't still be enough to show my gratitude..

But in this little way i can, I'm saying thank you Lord..

That's it guys for today, feel free to join in this challenge.
images (10).jpeg
Image source

So I'd be nominating @seunnla, @oredebby, @t-flames to join me in this Thanksgiving Challenge.

Tell us at least three things you are thankful for, for seven days. @ponmile says we can use the itestify tag, courtesy @seyiodus.

Sort:  

I'm grateful for his blood that was shed for me too...welldone

This post has been manually curated by @itestify.
To share your testimonies use #itestify as your main tag for curation purpose.
To know more about @Itestify, visit it update post here
Kindly upvote this comment to help the project. You may join itestify on discord. Link: https://discord.gg/AMwvGG

God bless you.

#itestify

Thank you...

This pot will surely serve as the tongues you need. This platform serves as the mouth that will speak and sing youtr praise and gratefulness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64