You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first items on peerhub!

in #itemforsale7 years ago (edited)

Ola Silvia :)

Thanks for sharing, great work, well done! We (me and my hubby) are newcomers to the stemit fantastic world, we love the concept and want to be apart of this great social revolution :) We also sell on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/theUNUSUALconcept) we are still learning how to introduce our work in this new selling peer to peer platform, but soon we'll join you :)

Greetings from Portugal

Sort:  

Ola @unusualconcept !!! I just followed/favorite you shop on Etsy! You have some beautiful items, congrats! At first, welcome on Steemit, as you can see this is a very cozy community and it's full of artist and creative people ^^ It's a young community, but I think we have a great opportunity to grow up!! ^^ I'm very happy to meet here other Etsy's seller ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76