Item for sale on Peerhub: the deer child, original painting illustration

One of my piece of art is on peerhub.com just now! As I wrote in one of my previous posts I'm selling my art/craft works for cryptocurrencies on Peerhub, so you can use your Steem to buy something nice ^_^

I just added this illustrative painting about a child who want to be a deer, the grey background is full of white clouds and it's an original oil painting on 200 gr paper. Size: A4 - 21 cm × 29,7 cm (8.3" × 11.7")

It' very funny for me to paint strange animals or child and I think will be funny for you to watch them on your wall :)


The colors may slightly vary depending on your monitor settings.  

 What you have to do it to buy them on Peerhub: 

1. click on the "buy" button and proceed with the purchase

2. the system will send you a message when I accepted your offer to buy

3. you'll receive a message from me on Peerhub where I ask you to transfer the amout in Steem Dollars to my account on Steemit

3. after the payment, I'll proceed to ship your purchase. The items will be ready to ship in 1-3 business days. 

Alert:  the time delivery from Italy are about:

Italy: 3-7 business days 

North America: 2-3 weeks 

Europe: 1-2 weeks 

Australia, New Zealand and Oceania: 3-5 weeks 


See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 01 Apr 2017 - 23:41 UTC

Item for #sale on #Peerhub : the deer child, original painting illustration — @Steemit

steemit.com/itemforsale/@s… / https://t.co/Jd8n923Gnx

#art #painting

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for your nice wrds, @steemitqa ^_^

I love it! The eyes are the best part. Your style is great! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37