You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Me to A Sandy Beach in Tuscany - Sandstrand in der Toskana, kommt mit!

in #italy6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your travels! I loved Italy when I was there :)

Love this post @lenatramper! I found your post as I'm one of the judges for a weekly Pay it Forward Curation Contest where you were featured by @freedomshift. Feel free to join us next week :)

Sort:  

Good morning (here) @lynncoyle1. Seeing I had gotten a mention from you, I followed the link here. So ... A little assist, I think you may have intended this for @lenatramper. 😊

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

oops, I completely meant @lenatramper :) Thanks for pointing this out to me @roleerob!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49