iTalent | Round 2 // A whole life reflected in a thousand wrinkles

in #italent7 years ago (edited)

A big greeting my dear Steemians. I hope you had an excellent day!

In this post I share with you my second participation in the contest "italent" created by @ivan.atman which is a concruso of artists of all kinds, from dancers to filmmakers, if you want to know more about click here

In this occasion I participate with a realistic drawing again, he is an old man with an intimidating look, undoubtedly so many wrinkles are the reflection of a whole life, the reflection of a lot of wisdom and experiences.


I leave you with the process of drawing

8viejo.jpg

faltaba.jpg


tambienfaltaba.jpg


6viejo.jpg


4viejo.jpg


3viejo.jpg


2viejo.jpg


1viejo.jpg


It took me about 23 hours to make this drawing. I only used a HB pencil and the photos were taken with my camera Kodak Max Z990

I hope that my work has been liked by all and continue to support this type of content, I thank @ivan.atman for creating this contest, this space allows to express great talent. See you next steemians!
baner post.jpg

Sort:  

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

     iTalent VOTING has started 😃

You need to vote until the 31'st of MARCH if you want to stay in the contest, go to the ANNOUNCEMENT POST below and cast your vote in the comments section.

(Please make sure you read the voting rules prior to voting)

ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Good luck @ramses.ber

@ivan.atman

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

again thank you very much!

Another incredible entry, such a good eye you have @ramses.ber the details in this are top notch, just incredible 👍

I'm glad you liked it, thanks for your appreciation!

Wow..nice and amazing @ramses.ber

thank you very much @luckypower

damn !! amazing study ! great patience and understanding of the fundamentals ! followed.

thank you very much bro

Wow ! Outstanding job !

thank you very much bro!

Que nivel, cada vez sorprendes más hermano!

muchas gracias bro!

ST22.png

@ramses.ber

Thank you for participating on iTalent contest

You will be notified when the voting starts so you can participate in the democratic voting system of the iTalent contest where all of the artists vote for each other, only artists that vote are eligible for the qualifications, ones who do not will be automatically disqualified regardless of the amount of votes they get. @ivan.atman

I'm very proud of you ... I love you son.

muy bueno amigo se puso interesante este concurso con tu obra de maravilla ese anciano tiene la mirada como de pocos amigos, algo le hicieron. jaJAja saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78