You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes In The Back Of My Hand | ⭐️ i-Talent | Round 10

in #italent6 years ago

It turned out really cool- I’m glad you decided to pick it up again and finish it. Pinky and ring finger are my favorite… actually it all looks really cool, good job babe!

Sort:  

I’m glad you like it. Thank you. Ya that thing was an outline with a blue index finger for a couple of months, I couldn’t figure out what to do with it.

Thanks for being the coolest wife ever @puravidaville.

omg that 's about the cutest thing ever!!! That entire video makes me cry every time I see it!

Thanks! I’m not even sure what video it’s from, I just borrowed a gif because I thought it was cute.

It's from the movie Up , it's a Disney. sorry Just stalking a little ! xD

Oh okay, thank you! I’ve heard commercials for it, a while ago I believe, but never saw it. Thanks for filling me in @edprivat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92